Steps to delete your account within the Lanefinder App.
Tap the "More" tab
Select the "Settings" option
If you're not logged in, log in first by tapping the Log In.
Tap "Delete Account".
Account deletion is final. All your data, including applications and any communication will be permanently deleted from our servers. If you are enrolled in Lanefinder Benefits, they will be cancelled.
Confirm the deletion by tapping "Delete Account".
After requesting deletion you will not be able to access your account and it will be permanently deleted after 7 days. If during this period you wish to keep your account active, please contact Lanefinder Support via the chat function on lanefinder.com or at [email protected].
Upon permanent account deletion, all data of the user will be deleted except for anonymized ID's and certain transaction data that serves legal compliance.